Wyandot County Fair dartball tournament winners

Women's winners

Women’s winners

Kathy Koehler (left) and Robin Tong won the women’s division at Wyandot County Fair dartball tournament.

Men's winners

Men’s winners

Kyle Lambrite (left) and Phil Burnside won the open division at the Wyandot County Fair dartball tournament.

Share This Post

Posted by on September 19, 2013. Filed under Fair,Sports. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

You must be logged in to post a comment Login