Fair names truck tug winners

Results from the truck tug on Sunday at the Wyandot County Fair have been released.
5,000-pound class: 1. Jimmy Graham; 2. Chris Saylor; 3. Brent Plaugher.
6,500-pound class: 1. Stephen Weigel; 2. Chris Saylor; 3. Zayne Graham.
8,500-pound class: 1. Brian Ansley; 2. Mark Newsome; 3. Troy Comeron.

Share This Post

Posted by on September 19, 2013. Filed under Fair,Sports. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

You must be logged in to post a comment Login