Demo derby champs named

The winners of the demolition derby at the Wyandot County Fairgrounds grandstand have been submitted.
Trucks: 1. Garrett Danner; 2. John Bennett; 3. Alex Kleinfelter; 4. Jerry Haudenschield.
Full-size cars: 1. Matt Louke; 2. Nick Metzger; 3. Scott Thiel; 4. Casey Pilcher.
Compact cars: 1. Chris Zurcher; 2. John Danner; 3. Jason Knecht.
Stock cars: 1. Scott Thiel; 2. Eric Reinhart; 3. Marsi Hudson.
Lawn mowers: 1. Brandon Daniels; 2. Nathan Shellhouse.

Share This Post

Posted by on September 19, 2013. Filed under Fair,Sports. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

You must be logged in to post a comment Login