Tractor pullers win awards

Sanctioned by the Ohio State Tractor Pullers Association
Super Modified 4 Wheel Drive
1st Eddy Garner, 2nd Davie Pearce, 3rd Carl O’Dell, 4th John Grau, 5th Evan Pearce, 6th Mike Lane, 7th Joey Barnett, 8th Erik Stacey, 9th Steven Barker, 10th Kenny Lucas
1st Brad Benedict, 2nd Kevin Criswell, 3rd Robert Soisson Sr, 4th Brad Jerew, 5th Dan Dechant, 6th Robert Soisson III, 7th JJ Potase, 8th Mike Krause, 9th Carl Schriever,
Pro Stock
­1st Roger Ahrens, 2nd Bryan Synder, 3rd Jeremy Smith, 4th Steve Ortner, 5th Ryan Walters

Share This Post

Posted by on September 24, 2013. Filed under Fair. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

You must be logged in to post a comment Login