Socialize

Customer Service

The Daily Chief-Union

111 W. Wyandot Avenue, Upper Sandusky, Ohio 43351
Phone: 419-294-2332 » Fax Number: 419-294-5608

BUSINESS OFFICE: Contact Hours 7:30 a.m.to 4:00 p.m.
General inquiries
» National & Classified advertising » complaints

Jeff Barnes » Publisher
E-Mail: dcupublisher@dailychiefunion.com

Kelli Paugh » Circulation Manager
Phone: 419-294-2332 EXT:22
E-Mail: dcucirc@dailychiefunion.com

NEWS ROOM: Contact Hours 7:00 a.m. to 3 p.m.
General inquiries
» Letter to the Editor » Press Releases » Obituaries » Sports

Chanda Neely » City Editor
Phone: 419-294-2332 EXT: 28
E-Mail: cneely@dailychiefunion.com

Nick Marlow » Staff Writer
Phone: 419-294-2332 EXT: 29
E-Mail: nmarlow@dailychiefunion.com

Alissa Paolella » Staff Writer
Phone: 419-294-2332 EXT: 33
E-Mail: apaolella@dailychiefunion.com

Lonnie McMillan » Sports Editor
Phone: 419-294-2332 EXT: 30
E-Mail: lmcmillan@dailychiefunion.com

ADVERTISING: Contact Hours 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Newspaper
» Web Site » Special Tab Edition advertising

Dave Barnes » Advertising Sales Manager
Phone: 419-294-2332 EXT: 27
E-Mail: dcuads@dailychiefunion.com

PRODUCTION: Contact Hours 7:00 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Ad Production, Photo Editing

Ron Pool » Production Manager, Graphic Design
Phone: 419-294-2332 EXT: 32
E-Mail: rpool@dailychiefunion.com

Michelle Swinehart » Photo Technician, Graphic Design
Phone: 419-294-2332 EXT: 32
E-Mail: mswinehart@dailychiefunion.com

Curt Mullholand – Webmaster
Phone: 419-674-4066 EXT:238
E-Mail: cmullholand@kentontimes.com