Socialize

Home » Archives by category » LifeStyles » Births (Page 19)

Dylan James Thiel

Katie and Travis Thiel, no hometown given, are the parents of a boy, Dylan James Thiel. He was born Wednesday, June 19, 2013. He weighed  6 pounds, 12 ounces and…

Jase Alexander Johnson

Brandy and Keith Johnson, of Upper Sandusky, are the parents of a boy, Jase Alexander Johnson. He was born at 8:26 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2013 at Wyandot Memorial Hospital.…

Kirra Pru O’Flaherty

Gwyn and Corey O’Flaherty, of Upper Sandusky, are the parents of a girl, Kirra Pru O’Flaherty. She was born at 2:40 a.m. Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2013 at Wyandot Memorial Hospital.…

Mason Lee Riegle

Michelle Reddick and Jeremy Riegle, both of Carey, are the parents of a boy, Mason Lee Riegle. He was born at 8:39 p.m. Friday, Aug. 16, 2013 at Wyandot Memorial…

Dane Milton Stephen Wagner

Emily and Jeffrey Wagner, of Findlay, are the parents of a boy, Dane Milton Stephen Wagner. He was born Monday, Aug. 5, 2013 at Blanchard Valley Hospital, Findlay. He weighed…

Tyson Richard Logsdon

Stephanie Lynn and Isaac Henry Logsdon, of Upper Sandusky, are the parents of a boy, Tyson Richard Logsdon. He was born at 4:03 a.m. Saturday, Aug. 17, 2013 at Blanchard…

Easton Haddie Wolf

Alicia Jean and Jeremy Nelson Wolf, of Carey, are the parents of a girl, Easton Haddie Wolf. She was born at 6:25 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2013 at Wyandot Memorial…

Levi Spencer Row

Taelor Bricely and Logan Row, both of Findlay, are the parents of a boy, Levi Spencer Row. He was born at 8:33 p.m. Monday, Aug. 12, 2013 at Wyandot Memorial…

Olivia Grace Grafmiller

Jessica and Ryan Grafmiller, of Green Mountain Falls, Colo., are the parents of a girl, Olivia Grace Grafmiller. She was born at 2:09 p.m. Friday, July 26, 2013 in Green…

Reese Perry Leightey

Ann and Todd Leightey, of Upper Sandusky, are the parents of a girl, Reese Perry Leightey. She was born at 11:12 p.m. Tuesday, July 30, 2013 at Wyandot Memorial Hospital,…