Socialize

Home » Archives by category » LifeStyles » Births (Page 18)

Olivia Grace Grafmiller

Jessica and Ryan Grafmiller, of Green Mountain Falls, Colo., are the parents of a girl, Olivia Grace Grafmiller. She was born at 2:09 p.m. Friday, July 26, 2013 in Green…

Reese Perry Leightey

Ann and Todd Leightey, of Upper Sandusky, are the parents of a girl, Reese Perry Leightey. She was born at 11:12 p.m. Tuesday, July 30, 2013 at Wyandot Memorial Hospital,…

Maxwell James Minehart

Michelle (Wingfield) and J.J. Minehart, of Troy, are the parents of a boy, Maxwell James Minehart. He was born at 12:45 a.m. Friday, June 21, 2013 at Miami Valley Hospital,…

Lillie Mae Halstead

Hannah Stanley and Andrew Halstead, both of Sycamore, are the parents of a girl, Lillie Mae Halstead. She was born at 4:29  p.m. Wednesday, July 31, 2013 at Wyandot Memorial…

Ross Arnold Orians

Erica (Lee) and Shane Orians, of Salt Lake City, Utah, are the parents of a boy, Ross Arnold Orians. He was born at 10:25 a.m. Sunday, July 28, 2013 at…

Luke Anthony Gelbaugh

Tanielle and Scott Gelbaugh, of Findlay, are the parents of a boy, Luke Anthony Gelbaugh. He was born at 1:27 p.m. Thursday, July 18, 2013 at Blanchard Valley Hospital, Findlay.…

Charlotte Mae Rush

Sarah and Benjamin Rush, of Nevada, are the parents of a girl, Charlotte Mae Rush. She was born at 11:43 p.m. Thursday, July 25, 2013 at Wyandot Memorial Hospital. She…

Riley Jane Nicholson

Lindsay and Erik Nicholson, of Westerville, are the parents of a girl, Riley Jane Nicholson. She was born Wednesday, July 24, 2013. She weighed 4 pounds, 11 ounces and was…

Rose Marie Orr-Lentz

Tara Lentz, of Fostoria, and Richard Orr, of Sycamore, are the parents of a girl, Rose Marie Orr-Lentz. She was born at 3:58 p.m. Tuesday, July 23, 2013 at Wyandot…

Maryn Brooke Harris

Kasey and Nathan Harris, of Athens, are the parents of a girl, Maryn Brooke Harris. She was born Tuesday, July 9, 2013. She weighed 8 pounds, 10.9 ounces and was…