Socialize

Home » Archives by category » LifeStyles » Births (Page 15)

Carly Jo Richards

Sarah and Jason Richards, of Nevada, are the parents of a girl, Carly Jo Richards. She was born at 4:28 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013 at Wyandot Memorial Hospital. She…

Cameron Lynn Hinesman

Amy Rose (Leightey) and Nathan Marshall Hinesman, of Harpster, are the parents of a girl, Cameron Lynn Hinesman. She was born at 8:30 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2013 at Wyandot…

Revelyn May Cress

Chelsea Shane and Joshua Cress, both of Wharton, are the parents of a girl, Revelyn May Cress. She was born at 4:09 p.m. Monday, Sept. 23, 2013 at Wyandot Memorial…

Aleah Alyx Mueller

SYCAMORE — Allison and Andy Mueller, of Sycamore, are the parents of a girl, Aleah Alyx Mueller. She was born at 1:44 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013 at Ohio State…

Samuel Neil Uhl

Renee and Dennie Uhl, of Tiffin, are the parents of a boy, Samuel Neil Uhl. He was born at 8:27 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2013 at Wyandot Memorial Hospital. He…

Ava Marie Kuenzli

Kylee K. Clamp and Andrew R. Kuenzli, both of Nevada, are the parents of a girl, Ava Marie Kuenzli. She was born at 4:56 p.m. Monday, Sept. 16, 2013 at…

Tinsley Sue Berger

Jewel and Shane Berger, of Upper Sandusky, are the parents of a girl, Tinsley Sue Berger. She was born at 9:05 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 15, 2013 at Wyandot Memorial Hospital.…

David Paul McCartney

Steven and Cassandra McCartney, of Upper Sandusky, are the parents of a boy, David Paul McCartney. He was born at 11:43 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2013 at The Ohio State…

Blair Michelle Giacalone

Kendra and Vince Giacalone, of San Diego, Calif., are the parents of a girl, Blair Michelle Giacalone. She was born at 5:54 a.m. Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013 at Kaiser Permanente…

Katherine Rosalind Wilch

Maureen and Jonathan Wilch, of Ravenna, are the parents of a girl, Katherine Rosalind Wilch. She was born at 11:23 p.m. Sunday, July 28, 2013 at Akron General Hospital. She…